Nick Stapleton

 

Amy Stapleton

 

Randy Rosso

 

Sarah Rosso

 

Eric Frank

eric.frank@cru.org

Staff

Rebecca Kendall

rebecca.kendall@cru.org

 Staff

Shealy Salas

shealy.salas@cru.org

Staff

Robert Eads

 
 
Staff

Aspen Serfoss

aspen.serfoss@cru.org

 Intern

Johnny Rosso johnny.rosso@cru.org

Part-Time Staff

Kayla Rosso

kayla.rosso@cru.org

 Part-Time Staff